36 New Nigeria Ministers and Their Portfolios

The full list include:
1. Chris Ngige – (Anambra) Minister of Labour &
2. Kayode Fayemi- (Ekiti) Minister of Solid
3. Rotimi Amaechi – (Rivers) Minister of
4. Babatunde Fashola -(Lagos) Minister of Power,
Works and Housing
5. Abdulrahman Dambazau- (Kano) Minister of
6. Aisha Alhassan – (Taraba) Minister of Women
7. Ogbonaya Onu- (Ebonyi) Minister of Science
and Technology
8. Kemi Adeosun – (Ogun) Minister of Finance
9. Abubakar Malami – (Kebbi) Minister of Justice
& Attorney-General
10. Sen Hadi Sirika – (Katsina) Minister of State,
11. Barr. Adebayo Shittu – (Oyo) Minister of
12. Suleiman Adamu – (Jigawa) Minister of Water
13. Solomon Dalong – (Plateau) Minister for
Youth and Sports
14. Ibe Kachikwu – (Delta) Minister of State,
15. Osagie Ehanire – (Edo) Minister of State,
16. Audu Ogbeh – (Benue) Minister of Agriculture
17. Udo Udo Udoma – (Akwa Ibom) Minister of
Budget & National Planning
18. Lai Mohammed – (Kwara) Minister of
19. Amina Mohammed – (Gombe) Minister of
20. Ibrahim Usman Jibril – (Nasarawa) Minister
of State, Environment
21. Hajia Khadija Bukar Ibrahim- (Yobe) Minister
of State, Foreign Affairs
22. Cladius Omoleye Daramola (Ondo) Minister of
State, Niger Delta
23. Prof Anthony Onwuka (Imo) Minister of State,
24. Geoffrey Onyema (Enugu) Minister of Foreign
25. Dan Ali (Zamfara) Minister of Defence
26. Barr James Ocholi (Kogi) Minister of State,
Labour & Employment
27. Zainab Ahmed (Kaduna) Minister of State
Budget and National Planning
28. Okechukwu Enelamah (Abia) Minister of
Trade, Investment & Industry
29. Muhammadu Bello (Adamawa) Minister of
Federal Capital Territory
30. Mustapha Baba Shehuri (Bornu) Minister of
State, Power
31. Aisha Abubakar (Sokoto) Minister of State,
Trade & Investment
32. Heineken Lokpobiri (Bayelsa) Minister of
State, Agriculture
33. Adamu Adamu (Bauchi) Minister of Education
34. Isaac Adewole (Osun) Minister of Health
35. Abubakar Bawa Bwari (Niger) Minister of
State, Solid Minerals
36. Pastor Usani Uguru (Cross River) Minister of
Niger Delta
* President Muhammadu Buhari- Minister of
Continue Reading


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s