What A Sinful Man I Used To Be.

image

When in was a young child:
I used to Fight. I used to Lie, would Climb the school Fence- I used to Steal. What a sinful boy I used to be.

Years on the Line….
I was a fraudster,pickpocket, a real Devil’s jack. The cops knew me;spent days in their cells. Poor me.
What a sinful man I used to be.

Met this woman -Gorgeous and Good. To her, My Bad nature  I tried to Hid. Lord knows how she knew about the things I do. And before a few plea, she’s gone indeed.
What a sinful man I used to be.

Lonely and rejected on a empty Street. Slowly hating the Man I’ve  being. Had this dream: Jesus saying:’My child, I’ve always loved you. Be mine and you’ll be Free’.
His words were true, ‘cos now I’m free.
What a sinful Man I used to be… Thank God, I’m free from my Sinful self

image

.

Leave a Reply

